1. If you decide to reactivate your membership in the future (and we hope you do) membership rates in effect at the time of reactivation will be applicable as membership rates are subject to change.
2. If you would like to put your membership on hold instead of canceling, you can submit a Membership Hold Request. If you’re sure you’d like to cancel, just complete and submit the form below. This will serve as your 30-day written cancellation notice as required by your membership agreement. Your membership will be canceled 30 days from the submission of the form below. Note that any days that fall in the next billing cycle will be charged to your account on the 1st of the month. For example, if you cancel on the 15th of the month your membership will be valid until the 15th of the next month and on the first of the month you will be charged a prorated rate for the 15 days that fall in that month until your membership ends. All payments are non-refundable.
3. Cancellation of memberships prior to the expiration of any specified commitment period requires an early termination fee as outlined in your membership agreement.